GPS Information

Address

Plymouth Center – STE 2
521 Plymouth Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

Phone:

Main Office – 724-836-2300

GPS Team

Eric Vecchiola

President / Executive Recruiter
724-836-2302 – Call or Text
eric@generalplacement.com

Chad Mirandy

Senior Search Consultant
724-836-2301 – Call or Text
chad@generalplacement.com

Jake Shivetts

Senior Search Consultant
724-836-2303 – Call or Text
jake@generalplacement.com

Brooke Baldonieri

Senior Search Consultant
724-510-3758 – Call or Text
brooke@generalplacement.com

Jennifer Vecchiola

Project Manager
724-836-2300
Jennifer@generalplacement.com

Chuck Vecchiola

Consultant
724-836-2300
chuck@generalplacement.com

Contact Form

Please contact our office if you have questions about the staffing resources provided by General Placement Service or to discuss the opportunities we are  currently representing.

 
 

Spam Filter

Share Our Information

Ready To Stand Out and Acquire that New Career?

Search Jobs  Submit Resume